365 Tao: Daily Meditations

365 Tao: Daily Meditations Author Ming-Dao Deng
ISBN-10 0062502239
ISBN-13 9780062502230
Year 1992-07-17
Pages 400
Language English
Publisher HarperOne
Download Link Click Here

Place the word Tao Into your heart Use no other words The Tao is constantly moving the path that all life and the whole universe takes There is nothing that is not part of itharmonious living is to know and to move with the Taoit is a way of life the natural order of things a force that flows through all life 365 Tao is a contemporary book of meditations on what it means to be wholly a part of the Taoist way and thus to be completely in harmony with oneself and the surrounding world Deng Ming Dao is the author of eight books including The Living I Ching Chronicles of Tao Everyday Tao and Scholar Warrior His books have been translated into fifteen languages He studied qigong philosophy meditation and internal martial arts with Taoist master Kwan Saihung for thirteen years and with two other masters before that

Other Version:

365 Tao

365 Tao Author Ming-Dao Deng
ISBN-10 9780062502230
Release 1992-07-17
Pages 400

365 Tao

365 Tao Author Ming-Dao Deng
ISBN-10 9780062306852
Release 2013-06-25
Pages 400

The Lunar Tao

The Lunar Tao Author Ming-Dao Deng
ISBN-10 9780062205919
Release 2013-02-19
Pages 464

Everyday Tao

Everyday Tao Author Ming-Dao Deng
ISBN-10 9780062306876
Release 2013-06-25
Pages 272